School Email Directory


Classes

Pre-Primary: preprimary@mynetivot.com
Rimon Primary: rimon@mynetivot.com
Teina Primary: teina@mynetivot.com
Eshkol Lower El: eshkol@mynetivot.com
Zmora Lower El: zmora@mynetivot.com
Upper El: upperel@mynetivot.com
Middle School: middleschool@mynetivot.com

Administration

For day-to-day correspondence, general questions, or to share information on a late arrival, early pick-up, absence, etc.

Sara Dyckman, Office Manager
office@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626

For general procedure questions and all admissions and enrollment matters

Michelle Pincus, Director of Operations and Admissions
operations@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626 x2

For students’ social/emotional and learning needs

Dr. Aly Mandel, Director of Student Affairs
psychologist@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626 x3

For questions regarding curriculum

Melody Margolis, Director of Academic Affairs
curriculum@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626

For questions about our Early Childhood program

Adi Yarmush, Director of Early Childhood
earlychildhood@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626 x7

For issues related to school mission and policy

Rivky Ross, Head of School
headofschool@mynetivot.com
732-985-4626 x5